Partylikethereisatomorrow’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Eco My Valentine – ECO your LOVE! February 10, 2009

 

 

I never usually even recognise Valentine’s Day, I don’t feel the need to overspend on dinner when the meals are double the price, buy roses when they’ve tripled in price and the terrible waste of all those cheesy chat up lines just because someone said I had to! I do, deep deep down, have a tiny romantic bone in my body somewhere, and even though I don’t celebrate the much over-rated Valentine’s Day, I do HEART all the decorations and imaginative eco ways to Eco YOUR Valentine.

 

n559516296_1535757_84251

My much loved eco my party have these gorgeous white paper heart garlands which I have entwined around my door frame and their beautiful hanging willow lanterns are currently gently swaying from my rafters! And I’ve just discovered TreeHuggingFamily’s fantastic recommended homemade decorations which are stunning!

 

Leave a Reply

