Partylikethereisatomorrow’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Packaging Launch February 10, 2009

There are loads of brand changes at the moment…Herbal Essences and Norwich Union (neither a recommendation, merely an observation from too much TV) and my favourite brand is soon introducing their new packaging too…eco my party! I know I talk about it a lot, but I’ve made friends with the lovely Helen who owns and runs the company from home with her hard-working husband and her two young children! She’s told me that at the beginning of March she’s hoping to bring out the new packaging in the style of the website’s opening page … and she’s guaranteed me first dibs on the new products in their beautiful new packaging…

 

 

Just a taster of the new range

Just a taster of the new range

 

So look out here for the first look at the new range….

 

Leave a Reply

